Crap.
I kind of forgot I was doing this.
Ok, ok. Enough with the excuses, I know.
But, hey! Today is September 1st and so let's make this the official start of my Mommy Maintenance deal-io.
I did T25 this morning and skipped my heavily creamed coffee for an Advocare Spark, which saved me about 100+ calories (ha!). So I'm making an effort I swear.
Just don't ask what I ate for dinner last night...
Anyway, new month, new me! Right? Right.
I will update next Monday. Pinky promise!


No comments:
Post a Comment
Thank you so much for your comment! I try my best to reply to all comments and do so by email -- unless you don't leave one for me. So please leave your email and if you're a fellow blogger, leave that too so I can check you out! xo